I deleted my Beta-named character! Where are my rewards?

I deleted my Beta-named character! Where are my rewards?


If you happened to delete and recreate your character that had the reserved Beta name, but if you already redeemed your Beta rewards, your Beta Rewards will be lost along with that character. However, we can restore your Beta Rewards to you by submitting a ticket with the following information!
  • Account Name: 
  • Character Name: 
  • Beta Rewards: 

Article ID: 594, Created On: 5/2/2013, Modified: 5/2/2013

Feedback (0)