Can You Restore My Deleted Character?
when a user deletes a character from their account, the character cannot be restored.
However, a character restoration request may be approved depending on the
circumstances of the deletion. If you wish to request a character restoration,
A Ticket to us with the following information.
and time the character was deleted:
and time the character was last accessed before deletion:
and how the character was deleted:
this has been received, a representative will review the request for a possible
approval. An e-mail reply will be sent once the issue has been resolved.