Can I Delete My Account?
A registered account cannot be deleted under any circumstances. The customer support team does not delete any account, even if the account stays inactive for a long period of time. We can, however, permanently suspend an account at the user’s request. No access will be allowed to the account once it is permanently suspended. Please provide the following information and Submit A Ticket to us, if you wish to permanently suspend your account.
Full Name of Owner:
Current Registered E-mail Address:
Once this has been received, a representative will process your request. An e-mail reply will be sent once the issue has been resolved.