A registered account cannot be deleted under any circumstances. The customer support team does not delete any account, even if the account stays inactive for a long period of time.
We may, however, permanently suspend an account at the user’s request. No access will be allowed to the account once it is permanently suspended.
If you wish to permanently suspend your account, please provide the following information and Submit A Ticket to us.
Full Name of Owner:
Registered Account Date:
Registered Phone Number:
Registered Zip Code:
Registered E-mail Address:
Once this has been received, a representative will process your request and respond to the sent ticket, at which time the account will be permanently suspended.