Union System

The Union System is a brand new concept unique to Ragnarok Online 2.

Players will be able to choose one of six unions to join once they have reached level 50. You can change your Union after 2 days, but you will be required to complete or abandon all the Union Quests. Choose your Union wisely!

When you join a Union, players will be able to carry out quests for those groups, gaining Points that can be exchanged for various items. 

Just because the names of the Unions are named after classes doesn't mean you have to join that one! Be a priest in the Darkness Shadow Union! A hunter in the Prontera Knightage! The possibilities are endless and YOU get to create how your character adventures in Ragnarok Online 2!

Add Feedback